First off, I'm highly annoyed that Blogger isn't saving my profile picture. It better work by tomorrow.
Ok second, today was the first day of band camp. I definitely wasn't looking forward to it...but it was good to see everyone. We don't seem to have gotten smaller which is a good thing. That would have been terrible...but we only have two flutes..and I have to play piccolo...uggh. Oh well. I'll hopefully get the hang out it. We have band camp all week. I'm so tired. I slept for at least an hour after camp. haha. I had a huge headache. Hopefully I won't get one tomorrow...but I probably will.
Wish me luck. Thanks if you actually read about my life. I appreciate it, really I do.
-Riot!Ross
PS...thanks Jackie for probably being the only one that reads this. lol. <3
8 years ago

2 comments:
any time jenay. =D
(I'm having a bit of insomnia over here so I thought I'd check this out before I try to sleep again. haha)
got this off kyle's blog.. thought i just check it out..
nice(:
and by any chance, is that a reference to american pie? you know, how she goes.. "one time at band camp... etc"?
lol(:
Post a Comment